A gift for a friend

in #art6 years ago

Marriage. Some married late, and some individuals married early. One of those lucky individual is my friend and she got married at the age of 22 ( right after her fyp! ) . I am surprise about the news that she got engaged so early.But I am happy for her and hoped that she will have a happy life with her husband. So i planned out a little gift for their engagement.Nothing fancy(becus I dont have any money to buy them gifts DX).

Its a cartoon portrait of themselves ( becus I dont have the time to make a proper one XD ) that looks like one of those Victorian era style paintings. I looked up at some of references to get the design and feel. ( the frame is not mine btw, i just get from google )

potrait with frames.png

Sort:  

OWh my gawdd.. this ishh so gud. not so fancy but it is to me, ><.. congrats to ur friend ~

thanks man :D