Houses of Bristol #1 - Art on the walls

in #art7 years ago

IMG_20170903_162209_004.jpg

If I had a flat or house with a wall facing the street somewhere in the city, I would paint something like these on it. It looks much better than the common colors and I would be happy to go home into an eye-popping art house. But until then, I just keep on dreaming.

IMG_20170903_175454_292.jpg
20170807_161625.jpg20170816_160401.jpgIMG_20170905_143946_383.jpg20170807_163228.jpg


Sort:  

bristooool!!!! the best one!!

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @zoltanbristol. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zoltanbristol to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Am missing Bristol, will just have to make do with your posts for the time being

I will post more about it, changing fast. Weston is ok, but a lot of new flats popping up. You want to come here, I want to go there :)

I'm from Weston!!!!

Yeah, I remembered, you told it at the Banksy exhibition post at my @coinkingz account :)

You have such a good memory!

I have not much comments from Taiwan. :)

great artwork!! great meet up flyer!
I hope I can meet you there and that you wont be away on holiday on 16th sept....?? :) if you are away, Have a great one! (but i know you will miss us ;)))

Thanks, on the 16th I will be in Turkey, celebrating with you from there :) In October we surely meet, if you need a flyer for something, let me know. I am a bit sad to miss the event but more will follow!

Congratulations @zoltanbristol! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @zoltanbristol! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

one day you will have a wall facing the street and once a month you will be able to put a new piece of work up ! keep steeming :) 100% upvoted