***Polaroid Diary*** Artistic Photo Series by @zorang Issue #1: Getting up early is awesome!

in #art6 years ago

Polaroid Diary by @zorang.png

Getting up early is awesome!


I woke up with such enthusiasm at 4.30 am. Mission: Waiting for sunrise at a nearby mountain. I can’t remember the last time I woke up so early. I just love to sleep at morning. So, the decision is made, and I just did it!

At 4.30AM is still night and everyone is sleeping, at that moment I decided I had to go and complete my mission. There are no people outside on the streets, the cold breeze is in the air and everything is so weird like I'm on another planet. Finally, it felt like I conquered Everest as you can see on my face. “It is just sunrise, chill out man, duh!” I talked to myself, but the excitement overwhelmed me.

Waiting fot the Sun by @zorang.png

Lets do the photo-job

Then I started to do some photography work there since I had interesting panorama at 702m heights. Sequences of neighboring ridges can create strikingly graphic compositions up into the sky, and here is my try.

Layers of Mountains by @zorang.png

Something totally different was happening on the opposite side.

Magical Sky Mood by @zorang.png

Sunrise by @zorang.png

Sunrise

And finally, the Sun came out. I already prepared my gear: Nikon D7100 and 35mm 1.8, CPL and tripod. Here is another catch.

Sun Bath by @zorang.png

Little darling, the smiles returning to the faces
Little darling, it seems like years since it's been here
Here comes the sun, and I say
It's all right
by George Harrison

Happiness x2

I strongly believe that every effort should be rewarded. It's a sweet taste of victory.

Breakefast  by @zorang.png

I’m gathering the crew to join me on my next morning conquest and save some souls along the way. Wish me good luck!

Until next time, Rock on!

P.S Now I just wonder, what was last time you woke up without any obligation? Leave the comment below


All images and text published in this post are my original work.

©2018 @zorang All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Your first post looks absolutely great, like it was written by someone who has been on this platform for years. This speaks volumes about your quality and I am sure there is a great future for you here. 💚

Thank you @zen-art I appreciate your support, it means a lot! :)