FREE Personalised Steemit Signature, Limited Time Offer (T&C applies)

in #art5 years ago (edited)

 



How to get your FREE Steemit Signatures?


This is a special campaign to celebrate Chinese New Year and also to support my community, @steemitbloggers (AKA #powerhousecreatives) in a recent contest to get 10K SP Delegation by @theycallmedan. Since Chinese New Year is around the corner, I've decided to create these exclusive signatures for you all as an 'angpow' (Chinese Red Packet). All you have to do is these simple steps and you get a SIGNATURE FOR FREE!

Vote for 'Steemitbloggers' in the dpoll contest.


How to vote?


1. Click the below link.

2. Login to steemconnect(YOU MUST DO THIS FIRST before voting)

3. Select 'steemitbloggers'

4. And click vote!!

5.Proceed to steps to redeem your signature below this post.

Vote here: https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-10k-steempower-to-for-1-year/

This campaign is only applicable to Steemians who have voted for 'steemitbloggers' when this post is announced and will last until 2nd February 2019. Your Signatures will be delivered after Chinese New Year that is after 9th February. Each Steemian is entitled to ONE redemption only.

 


Testimonials




@nathanmars(Gift)




@beautifulbullies (Special request)


@sjennon

Steemy Design - I just got a @zord189 signature and here are 10 reasons why you should get one too




@zamifara


Finally, I’ve Got My Own Signature ..!!!


@brittandjosie




@jacinta.sevilla



@nickyhavey




@azircon




@socalsteemit




@mic4sythe




 

@d00k13


 


Select your Signature Type


Type A




Type B




Type C




Type D




Type E




Type F




Customizations :

  1. Once you've picked a signature, you can change to your favourite colours.
  2. You can give me any photo/logo to be placed on your signature.
  3. Customizable captions to represent you.
  4. Main Text can be from your Steemit handle to your actual name.
  5. You can only select among these 6 designs. I will not be taking any special request for now.

How To Redeem?

  1. Send a screenshot that you've voted for Steemitbloggers to zord189#7776 on discord.
  2. After verification by me, I will create your design.
  3. Contact me on Discord, zord189#7776 with details as such :
Steemit ID: @zord189

Signature Type: B

Main Text: @zord189

Caption: Founder of Steemit

Additional Notes: IF ANY. For example, change colour to blue.

And send me your image/logo (jpg, png)

  1. And you're Done!

When the signatures are done, you will be sent a GIF version of the signature through discord when it's done.


Thank you!


I would like to thank all of you for your support in advance and if you would do me a kind favour to help resteem this post so it gets out far and wide. @steemitbloggers (#powerhousecreatives) is a home for many Internationally Steemians who are serious and committed to creating only quality contents on Steem. We have many members who are leaders in many other initiatives contributing daily to upkeeping a healthy Steemit ecosystem. If you believe in quality content on Steem, I would appreciate it if you vote for us and get your own personalised exclusive signature along the way!

Here is a post by the founder of #powerhousecreatives regarding this contest.

Steemit...We have worked SO HARD and now, WE NEED YOU!!!


PS. The Signatures Looks really good on the post. :)

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,Logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zord189.vornix.blog/2019/01/29/free-personalised-steemit-signature-limited-time-offer-tc-applies/

Sort:  

I have voted so I resteemed and upvoted this one. SB win!

THANK YOU @iamjadeline!!

Done...

Drop me a discord msg :)

Couldn't find you..

Wat's ur discord? Let me contact u

jacksonchakma#9311

💯✨🙌✨💕💃😎
That's what's up!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah thanks!

I am happy with the @zord189 SIGNATURE
go get yours its the cherry under you precious blogs.
Gr. Britt

I have voted but unable to share in discord so posted here.. you can verify. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Omg, Sorry to tell you that you have not voted. Below the dpoll post, you'll see 'login to steemconnect'. You will need to login first and then click 'steemitbloggers' and click the 'vote' button. Not promote button.

Screenshot.png

Ok. I. Try again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, let me know when you've done it and give me ur discord plz

Done now.. please check

Posted using Partiko Android

My discord is "alokkuma121"

Posted using Partiko Android

okay! Thanks for the vote! Can you give me your discord name and your discord number like this : zord189#7776

okay! Thanks for the vote! Can you give me your discord name and your discord number like this : zord189#7776

alokkumar121#4070

Posted using Partiko Android

The burger for 100 Btc must be delicious :D

eh... ur back...

Not really. I just check in to see how's the market doing :D

@zord189 I have upvoted you here is the screen shot upvote.jpg
unable to send you this over discord. I have send you a friend request with my ID- trendingsam#4153
Steemit ID: @trendingsam
Signature Type: B

Main Text: @trendingsam

Caption: Upvote I Resteem I Follow

Thank you

Ouch, you seriously bought a burger for 100 BTC?

HAHAHA I was once rich... yes @bengy :P

@zord189 hahaha I voted already, can I still have it :P

Resteemed!!

Drop me a DM, I'll see wat I can do for you :)

Awww geee! I voted looong ago so I can't send a screenshot. And I already have a signature. I wonder if I should have a new one? LOL

Awesome! 😍👏👏

Posted using Partiko Android

This is too good I’ll be getting at you on discord soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome! Remember to vote and screenshot your vote to redeem it FREE! :)

What an awesome way to say thanks for the support!! Get 'em while they're hot people!! 😜

Thank you!!! They are going out fast like hot cakes!

Wow! Nicely done @zord189.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @kchitrah!

Congratulations @zord189! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 comments. Your next target is to reach 7500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

What a style.
Please help me in steemit because i am new comer.

Thanks! What do u need?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mattifer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I would like to invite you to the APPICS soft launch app. APPICS is a blockchain-based social media application where user get rewarded for creating content such as videos and pictures. Currently, the app hasn´t launched in the App store yet and is available by invitation only.
Check out this blogpost for new updates and more information - https://steemit.com/dtube/@sirwinchester/ntfi3mus

Hey thanks! I've applied for an invite a few months back but it says unavailable in playstore(android) in my country (Malaysia)

It´s still not official launched in the playstore but I want to invite you personally. Please send your google playstore email to [email protected] and you will get access right away!

Okay, will do that when I get home later. Thanks :)

Congratulations @zord189 good

Thanks :) Have you voted?

If I voted friend successful and started to follow you

What a great opportunity I've always wanted one of those signatures !!! I already voted ... you can verify. :) I will contact you by discord to choose the one I want.

Hehe awesome! and Thanks!!! Drop me a msg on discord when you're ready.

ok, in a couple of hours, I'm fixing everything to take the girls to school .... and back I'll contact you :)

Okies :)

Resteemed!

Thank you!

Don't mention it.
We are all doing our part here.

Every community is working very hard to get the delegation on keep up the competition level guys that's what this community is all about.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! I always love a healthy competition! My members are all working so hard to push for this competition! :)

All the best hope so the best and deserving project outlast everyone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the support man!

I voted and resteemed. Wishing Steemitbloggers all the best!
I tried to find you on discord @zord189 but was unable to find you. I do love your personalized signatures!

Hi porters! Thank you

@zord189#7776

Remember to include the numbers an no spaces.

I found you on discord. I was copy and pasting the whole thing and nothing was showing up but when I just started typing in your name they gave me choices to pick from. Sent my info. I hope the image of me voting will suffice for I had previously voted and it just shows a faded vote button because I had previously voted.

Alrights got it :)

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Thank you @pennsif, I am sharing your SoS post on Steem Malaysia Facebook page as well!

Congratulations @zord189!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following categories:

  • Comments - Ranked 10 with 58 comments
  • Pending payout - Ranked 7 with $ 93,71

@zord189.
I have done this lets have a look:
Screenshot_2019-01-31-08-39-38-143_com.android.chrome.png
My discord name is @Zeeshan#3230.

Noted! Added u as friend in discord

I made a post advertising yours here
https://steemit.com/contest/@paradise-found/want-a-free-personalized-steemit-signature-read-here-to-find-out-how
Good luck in the contest.
I've always been a fan of @jaynie 💖!!

Thank you very much!

Aw man! I voted afew days ago and I see this now :( I gotta stop being late for things. Hey you really need to be in my time zone you awesome giver you. lol

Hahaha! You can always drop me a DM if you want a siggy. :)

For a moment, I thought you were offering me a cigarette lol. I know that there is a lot of work happening, so let me know when you have time. I don't want to bother you when you are pretty busy.

I've voted for @crowdmind, sorry... but I just wanted to say your signatures are all amazing!! Well done!!

No worries! A resteem of this post would be already of GREAT HELP! Thank you for your kind words @aussieninja. :)

Am I eligible @zord189? Hihi

Drop me a DM la. ; )