Illustration for SNDBOX

in #art6 years ago


4.jpg
SNDBOX asked me to design illustrations for The Creative Crypto magazine on several topics.

Now I want to present the picture for the Writer theme.

A loose sketch. Book, pen, tablet, coffee.

1.jpg

I decided not to draw tablets in her hands.

For these drawings, clear, simple communication is the main consideration. The message needs to reach the viewer quickly. Therefore, it is necessary to communicate clearly with known elements so that the viewer can identify the situation in seconds. Writer = book.

The graphic designer called this thing the “2-blink picture”.
First blink: The viewer see the picture (raising the attention with a spectacular image).
Second blink: The viewer understands the message (for clear and clear references).

In other words:
First blink: Aaaah!
Second blink: Ahhha!
🙂

2.jpg

3.jpg

The women’s posture was too static, so I made the drawing a bit more dynamic.
I didn’t draw the pen because it disturbed the composition.

m3_2.jpg

That morning, my girlfriend and I were waiting by car at the street-crossing. I saw a woman walking on the road with curly hair.

- Aah! I will draw a similar hair to the writer! - :) I shouted.
I drew it at home.

4.jpg

Thanks SNDBOX! :)

Digital work with Wacom cintiq
2018

ty7.jpg

Sort:  

Man but I can now recognize your style anywhere so so cool. Thank you for sharing :)

Thank you!:) i am glad:)

Still love that creative people one you did a while back :)

Szia, várunk pénteken

Köszi a meghívást! Megyek mindenképpen! :)

I love your style, keep up the good work!

I'm looking forward to seeing more your great work when @sndbox launches the @creativecrypto!

Thank you for your kind words! :) I will post these continuously.

thanks for sharing the whole process, I really enjoyed reading it, and get to know what has inspired you!
nagyon tetszik, kíváncsi vagyok a többire is.

Thank you! Köszi! :) Ahonnan ez jött, ott van még több is. :) :)

dejó, nézem majd a következő post-od is!

hello, i like drawings too. kindly see my blog also hehe https://steemit.com/art/@sheiloiys/2-sketch-accompaniment-duyog

28693439_1969826563333853_1460390983_o (1).jpg