Art & Craft for Kindergarten Teacher

in #artandcraft6 years ago

  When I was young, never I never imagined of being a teacher when I grow up. Even when I graduated from university, I never see myself as a teacher. I don’t know why. I don’t think I am good enough to handle students as small as 5 or 6 years old. Then thing happen back then, and I applied to a kindergarten school. I am accepted as one of their Teacher Assistant for their Nursery Class (3 y.o – 4 y.o) without experience in this field. I do have experience with children for a temporary job as a guide in an event three or five times. But those were different when I had them in a class.  From then up until now, I am a teacher in a class. Now I handle kindergarten 2 students. As an early educator, we tend to have art every week. So sometimes, it kinds of frustrating yet so challenging and I really enjoy it.    

This was first design during easter