You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Our Art (and our children's art) here on Steemit and Beyond!!!! COLLABORATIVE ART JOURNEY and ARTISTS IN BLOOM

in #artatsteemfest6 years ago

Steemfest is really one of the most progressive, interesting and valuable events I have ever attended. The people are amazing as well--feel like family. Indeed an incredible opportunity to connect with other Steemians. I recommend it highly.

Sort:  

Your explanation make me more curious to know about steemfest @everlove
But unfortunately, in my place there has been no such event like that

We have traveled across the world twice now to be a part of Steemfest1 and 2! It is well worth the investment and the time and energy it takes to get there. It's a magnificent event not to be missed. Those attending Steemfest will tell you of the magnificent event. I have written many posts about it.