You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Our Art (and our children's art) here on Steemit and Beyond!!!! COLLABORATIVE ART JOURNEY and ARTISTS IN BLOOM

in #artatsteemfest6 years ago (edited)

Hello Global Artists, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love art and I love this global art thing and I draw too and I may and might submit some of my art too. Thanks for sharing and everything else too, everybody, and keep up the art and good work and everything and more. Take care. Thanks. Oatmeal.

Sort:  

Hey @joeyarnoldvn. I'm so glad you are interested in the arts and are inspired to share here on Steemit. If you get involved in the art initiatives here on Steemit, you may receive an opportunity to participate in an exhibit. The form mentioned in my post will be only for those contributing their efforts toward the Collaborative Art Journey and Artists in Bloom. Perhaps you will be getting in on the Collaborative Art Journey. We are always excited to have new artists join us.