You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARTQUEST-TRAIL#13 (ARTchallenge) Theme Announcement. 700 TRAIL +15 SBD Prize Pool

can you write in details pls. Didn't quite understand. If you don't like this You can check others..There are tons of others...I like this one and there are a lot of people who like it as well..so...anyway, thank you for your opinion..

Sort:  

Well. Don't mind if I sounded odd or something. I enjoy drawing anime fanarts and original anime character designs. So, I felt it is kind of boring, no offense. though. I would love to join if I can do pencil drawing (no colors)

Ohhh Looks like you have not read the text.)) It is not my painting. This contest is to give interpretations to the painting I suggest)). If you are an artist, please check another my contest at @aksinya. Today i have made a post with the winners and tomorrow I will announce a new theme.