My 1st Entry for Weekly Art Contest

in #artcontest7 years ago (edited)

 Hellowwww


Dearest & Nearest Steemians:)

Here is My 1st entry for @mahdiyari weekly art contest...


 


 

 I have been enjoying steemit since my first day of joining all the stuff is so impressive and interesting at this forum .Its a great platform for all who have skills, talent and creative mind and they can show their talent and skills to all over the world by this enthralled platform...

I m not a professional , sketching and painting is my passion and I m just a begginer & wants to improving my skills ..

"Everyone do have a passion for something in their life that motivates or inspires in some way." I am also one of them and extremely passionate about painting ,drawing and sketching..

So here is a 2nd sketch of hairs made by me which becomes not so cool but just fine..

Below are some pictures of my sketching process..
So firstly I drew roughly sketch of hairs with simple pencil



 

 

After that I used to dark my sketch and highlighted it by using 6b pencil...

And It's final look of my hair sketch


 

Let me know what you think about my sketching

Hope @mahdiyari you'll like my hair sketch
At last I would like to thanks @mahdiyari for organizing such a creative art contest
keep up your good work..)

Your feedback always needed..


Thanks 

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 22.0% @trafalgar upgoat, thanks to @hamzayousaf
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @anvesha to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You are really artist man .i like this art

Well I m women not man:D
Any ways Thanks for appreciating my work:)

What a brilliant hair sketch you made..
You have a great talent..
Hope one day you'll a become a great artist
Keep up your good work!!

Thanks for your kind words I'll try to do my best and improve more and more..:)

The painting is as fabulous as your pic....!

Thanks for your kind words...:)

it looks quite nice..
love it ^ ^ keep working, practice will make it perfect

Thanks for appreciating me @hananan I m trying to improving my skills and may be 1 day I'll include in better artist list:):D

I believe you can ^ ^