You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jenny´s Art Contest #5. Theme: Strength

in #artcontest7 years ago

Hi @arthuradamson hope things are doing perfect. I was thinking about you that how do you manage your time to make this creativity happen on daily basis.....?
Regarding your entry: You wrote a tremendous Article regarding children. This is very important topic for every parents. Now a days most of the people has ruined their kids by misusing technology (Specially Gadgets - smartphones, tabs, video games etc)
So I must say you tried your level best to get the message towards common people. This is very good effort. All the best my good friend.
By the way from my side you're the winner!

Sort:  

You make good points my friend. I never thought about that.
Technology and gadgets do not help our children be better more sociable and caring human-beings
Stay Blessed my friend

Exactly, this is the main point. Children should not be allowed any type of gadget before the age of 14 (Steve jobs)