You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the family, hand drawing and digital painting "La Familia Repollo"/Boceto a mano y pintura digital.

in #arte • 5 years ago

This is really amazing! I love how colorful that place looks, it gives a fun vibe, even though someone there looks super serious😀. And oh, tge Persian carpet fit in there perfectly.

Cervantes is the guy sitting on the chair? The chubby girl looks really cute, I love her hair. It looked like she was wearing shorts in the sketch, did you change that too while painting? Who is the guy standing behind the chair? Ooh, poor purple cabbage, he didn't get to fit in...😂

That sure is a sophisticated environment, you are a great artist!

Dunno much about Ropollo, but i will be sure to check it out.

Sort:  

No the guy on the chair is @repollo, @cervantes is the one in the painting "Miguel De Cervantes", the chubby is Mora the explorer, her hair is made of Blackberrys and yes I made a lot of changes to shapes when I was making the digital details :P , the one behind the chair its called "The Clockwork Patty" or "La Empanada Mecanica" in spanish , and is based on the movie "A Clockwork Orange", and Purple Cabbage is kind of my personal creation I like him to be diferent and special ♥

Thanks so much for your compliment I do my best :3 , see you arround my friend !

Ooh, I get the full picture of things now!😊

The blueberry hair looks delicious though😋, just that its hair and we can't eat it. Lol!