I-A_incompletitud artificial/I-A_artificial incompleteness

in #arte2 years ago

Hello hive!!



Hive, por fin el tiempo me permitió realizar un nuevo dibujo original, como siempre, utilizando lápiz grafito.

Hive, time finally allowed me to make a new original drawing, as always, using graphite pencil.


00b.JPG


Lo incompleto de esta chica androide me hace que me pregunte qué quiere tomar con la mano.

The incompleteness of this android girl makes me wonder what she wants to take with her hand.


separador.png


Acá esta parte del proceso:

Here is part of the process:


01.JPG


02.JPG


03.JPG


04.JPG


05..JPG


06.JPG


08.JPG


12.JPG




separador.png

endb.JPG


separador.png

Espero les haya gustado, espero sus votos y comentarios.

I hope you liked it, I await your upvote and comments


Sígueme en instagram y encuentra mis dibujos y más.

Follow me on instagram and find my drawings and more.


Para compartir tus art-works, (dibujos, pinturas, fotografías) búscanos en discord
To share your works of art (drawings, paintings, photographs) find us at discord Artistic Colorsaslclogo40x20.PNG