Ecency Art Contest 2

in #artecency3 years ago (edited)

img_0.3448269121042902.jpg

This is my gif concept design for Ecency Art Contest 2. Under the logo I decided to place "Ecency Empowering People" because that is what i felt while using this platform.

I wanted to give you guys a relaxing vibe so I created waves inside the logo. I learned from my father that waves are like problems, you can't stop it from coming but you can ride with it.

At first I don't know how to start the design, how to put the ideas all together. I thought revisions would take forever 🤣 before the final design.

@melinda010100 hope you notice this design 💙

Sort:  

I love this! We are all waves in the same ocean, and to me this is a great representation of @ecency. Thanks for entering the #artecency contest and showing us your delightful art!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @good-karma.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Good one

Thank you !!

Love it ❤

Thank you !

Congratulations @mionghe1129! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20

That's really cool! I like it! It's something new! :) 👏 😎 👏

Thank you !!

Really very nice this animation of the Ecency logo

Great design. I also like the idea behind the waves.

Thank you !! :)

Thank you for your votings friends, I'll try by best for next events