Who I am ?

in #artedigital3 years ago

[En Español abajo]

I am Neudys González Chemist by profession, I was born in Cumaná Venezuela, from my point of view the best beaches and the kindest people on the planet 😊. I left my country with a suitcase full of dreams, which I have been achieving little by little, I did like crazy, without listening to those who said that I could not 😉 I have studied in Spain two Masters and Doctorates in polymers, but I felt that I was missing more.

Imagen2.jpg

[En Español abajo]

So it took me to return to painting 6 years ago in the form of therapy and I was enchanted by the feeling of freedom and the way that colors occupied my mind.For things in life I have discovered digital art through @evacortez. Now I see art as an alternative to work, although I still see it as therapy as well, since I think that art helps you heal little by little and to silence those monsters that you carry inside, that only you know well.

[En Español abajo]
On this occasion, paint a colorful heart, because I recently lost my mother, who was the person I loved and adored the most in this world. At that moment it was what came to mind and I did it, I painted it in many colors because that was how she was, full of many colors and happy despite the fact that she also carried a lot of pain inside her. The flowers and colors represent the plants, the flowers that she liked so much and her favorite color. My mom was as cheerful, warm and colorful as a Monet painting and so I portrayed it.

corazon 1.jpg

My personal Social Networks are:
Instagram: neugg_art
Twitter: @neugg_art
Drawing made in: Medibang Pro //

¿ Quien Soy ?

[Español]

Soy Neudys González Químico de profesión, nací en Cumaná Venezuela, desde mi punto de vista las mejores playas y las personas más amable de todo el planeta 😊. Sali de mi país con una maleta llena de sueños, que he ido logrando poco a poco, hice como los locos, sin escuchar a los que decían que no podía 😉 he estudiado en España dos Master y Doctorado en polímeros, pero sentía que me faltaba más.

Imagen2.jpg

Por lo que me llevo a retomar la pintura hace 6 años en forma de terapia y quede encantada, de la sensación de libertad y la forma que los colores ocupaban mi mente.

Por cosas de la vida he descubierto el arte digita mediante @evacortez. Ahora veo el arte como alternativa de trabajo, aunque lo sigo viendo como terapia también, ya que pienso que el arte te ayuda a sanar de poquito a poquito y a callar esos monstruos que llevas dentro, que solo tú conoces bien.

En esta oportunidad pinte un corazón de colores, porque hace poco he perdido a mi mamá, que era la persona a quien más quería y adoraba en este mundo. En ese momento fue lo que me vino a la mente y lo hice, lo pinté de muchos colores porque así era ella, llena de muchos colores y alegre a pesar de que también llevaba mucho dolor dentro. Las flores y los colores representan, las plantas, las flores que tanto le gustaban y su color favorito. Mi mamá era tan alegre, cálida y pintoresca como un cuadro de Monet y así lo represente.

corazon 1.jpg

Mis Redes Sociales personales son:
Instagram: neugg_art
Twitter: @neugg_art
Dibujo realizado en: Medibang Pro

Sort:  

Hello @neugg. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. In case you run into bumps and will need clarifications, feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you will get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide you accordingly.

Seeing that you an artist/art enthusiast, I am certain you will benefit immensely by joining the art communities that we have on hive. Some of them include the onchainart community and sketchbook community.

Welcome and hope you'll enjoy it on here.

Thank you very much for the motivation

Hola Neudys, welcome to our amazing community! :)

Muchas gracias :)

Welcome to Hive @neugg! Well, I would love to see your paintings here soon.!

Gracias así será :)

Congratulations @neugg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!