ART EXPLOSION WEEK 47 interdimensional theme (english/spanish)

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

lost girl
FullSizeRender.jpg

Okay so this is a very basic drawing but I spend a lot of time doing it so I hope you like it!

Ok, este es un dibujo bastante básico pero pasé mucho tiempo haciéndolo así que espero que les guste!

=============================================================
Here is how I made it:


Así fue como lo hice:

IMG_4122.JPG

I started drawing the face of the girl with a normal pencil

Comencé dibujando la cara de la chica con un lápiz normal

IMG_4126.JPG

I added the eyebrows and part of the body

Añadí las cejas y parte del cuello

IMG_4128.JPG

Then, I painted the background with watercolor paint

Luego, pinté el fondo con acuarelas

IMG_4130.JPG

Here was when I tought I messed up, but I stared painting the girl

Aquí fue cuando creí haberlo arruinado, pero empecé a pintar a la chica

FullSizeRender.jpg

Aaaand the final result! I am really proud of this painting even thought it is not that much but I hope you like it!
i'm not an expert but with time I'll get better and you guys are going to be here to experience it with me :)


¡Y el resultado final! Estoy realmente orgullosa de ésta pintura aunque no sea mucho pero espero que les guste!
No soy una experta pero con tiempo seré mejor y ustedes estarán aquí para experimentarlo conmigo :)

See you!/¡Nos vemos!
xoxo

Sort:  

Congratulations @emilita! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @emilita! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!