A R T // E X P L O S I O N

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

D E S I R E

Chosing two of my own photographs available on my phone to share.

One is a couple in Salem, Oregon and their moment of desire for one another, anticipation is my favorite moment to capture. 💛 [esmichele photography]

AEAB2017-5EA8-4A5F-9E33-BEDAC4F19383.png

And the second is ‘the desire to connect with something bigger than ourselves’ and to know the ultimate question. What happens after death? For some that is a burning desire.

Photo taken in Silverdale, WA [esmichele photography]✨

93DF2396-6B47-4811-82B2-6AD8F401EA53.jpeg

All images I post on Steem are my own, please do not use them without prior written consent

Sort:  
Adore that photograph, that romantic. the composition is beautiful, congratulations. <3

Good luck in the contest, I'm also participating with a little illustration I did, I hope you have the time to stop by my blog and support me too, I'm following your content closely.

Greetings and hugs <3

https://steemit.com/artexplosion/@winizart/art-explosion-week-21-desire-original-illustration

Hi! Thank you for your kinds words. ☺️✨ Your illustration is BOLD and BEAUTIFUL! Good luck in the contest as well! I will be sure to visit your blog and support a fellow artist! 💛🙌🏽

Haha very unique entry, I need to know though did you take the heaven test?

Hi, thank you for viewing, and I did not. ☺️