Art Explosion week 29 Theme AWAKENING

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

Art Explosion week 29 Theme AWAKENING

puye (1 of 1)-2.jpg

What a beautiful and inspiring theme! This is my submission for this week.
Let me show you how was the process of making it! It was really fun.

First thing I did was this drawing with colored pencils. Then, I took this exact same photo of it and imported it to Adobe Lightroom to change the colors. After doing this, I imported the result to Premiere Pro to overlay some layers.

puye (1 of 1)-4.jpg

Then I drawed this, keeping in mind to have the word "awaken" written somewhere.

puye (1 of 2).jpg

Then I mixed every layer and came with the final thing!

Screen Shot 2018-02-22 at 17.54.24.png

Thankyou for your time! I am new to this community and I am looking forward to share more of my creations! Hope we can all come together in life.
Always keep in mind that we are the creators of our own reality. What you think, you are.

Sort:  

Very cool entry it's so vibrant! Thanks for joining us!

Thankyou for creating this art explosion weeks! I will definetely be joining the future ones.

Congratulations @fjmoraga! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fjmoraga! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!