Art Explosion Week 42 : Princess Of Nature

Dear Steemians!!


I just created a drawing character Aurora in Mobile Legend Game with Nature skin by using colored pencils. This drawing I created to participate in contest #artexplosion week 42 hosted by @juliakponsford, you can see at the Link. Actually this drawing I created for Art Explosion week 41 theme nature but I was late, Luckily this week no theme so this drawing can be my submission. I was really interested to drawing this character because is cute and I love nature.

image

The medium that I used is some fabercastell colored pencils on my sketchbook for 2 hours. I combinated some colors to get good result of my drawing.

image

Lets see how the process of making it.

At first I made a sketch with mecanical pensil by looking the reference image.

image

Next I started to shading for the top to bottom, at her head, face and costume of nature step by step until finished. You can see the process dokumentations below.

image

image

image

image

image

image

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Keren lucu. Suka deh

Nice friend!

Beautiful job!!! regards