GREAT WOMAN| MARILIS CREATION #22 ❤

in #artexplosion6 years ago

Hello Steemians, today I brought a new drawing of my series of Marilis creations

FINAL DRAWING

This day I made a drawing on a woman, which the flowers was his worship, it was as if the atmosphere called her and she did notice his love on the flowers, so I liked to express through a drawing to a person wrestler ❤

Now I will explain step by step as I did the drawing of the elephant ❤✺✿

DEVELOPMET

❶ Step Number One: I paint the sketch of the woman

❷ Step number two: Then I paint the most dedicated part, the face, the first painting with black marker some parts, then paint the blue marker eyes in black and white, then paint the red lips, the nose and the black marker, and finally the flesh-colored face

❸ Step number three: Then paint all the flowers of many marker, to draw attention, including pink, green, blue, yellow, orange, red, blue and brown, and then paint some parts of black marker

❹ Step number four: Finally paint the hair blue and then some parts of black marker and I am completely ready my drawing

Thanks for watching this publication, follow me and comment what you like most? What you don't like? That you exchange?... just want to interact a little with you, you saw this publication

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk