THE GREAT GODDESS | MARILIS CREATION #23 ❤

in #artexplosion6 years ago

Hello Steemians, today I brought a new drawing of my series of Marilis creations

FINAL DRAWING

This day I make a drawing on a great goddess, the goddess of the sea, because it is a super-striking drawing, more than anything for women, since we are all goddesses, only from different things, but the important thing is that we like what we do and we do with love , that does not make a goddess ❤

Now I will explain step by step as I did the drawing of the goddess

DEVELOPMET

❶ Step Number One: I painted the sketch of the goddess

❷ Step number two: Then I paint the part of the face, first draw some parts of black marker, blue eyes with green parts, then paint the eyebrows and nose with black marker and then the mouth of red marker

❸ Step number three: Then paint all the fish, but very colorful all, red, orange, green, yellow, brown, blue, pink and black, then I made some bubbles of dark blue marker

❹ Step number four: Finally paint the flesh-colored face and my drawing was completely ready

Thanks for watching this publication, follow me and comment what you like most? What you don't like? That you exchange?... just want to interact a little with you, you saw this publication

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk