THE STRENGTH OF YOUR EYES | MARILIS CREATION #21❤

in #artexplosion6 years ago

Hello Steemians, today I brought a new drawing of my series of Marilis creations

FINAL DRAWING

This day I did a drawing of a captain, very interesting, have a striking look, something about art is that in addition to be able to express themselves, you can do it with only one plane, caught the attention of many people or are related to, which is what makes this day than in Tento achieve, we are all capable of many things, and when we love what we do ❤

Now I will explain step by step as I did the drawing of the elephant ❤✺✿

DEVELOPMET

❶ Step number one: I paint the outline of the captain

❷Paso number two: then I paint the hat of blue-green paint and yellow in the Middle, then paint it with black marker

❸Paso number three: then I began to paint the face of a gold and a purple paint, and the mouth of the same colors, then paint the green eye and finally paint some parts of black marker

❹Paso number four: then he started to paint the black and blue hair and green paint and then paint the tube and the ghosts of golden color and finally the yellow belt of the head, then paint some pieces of the black marker, black eyebrows and bluish green whiskers and ready

Thanks for watching this publication, follow me and comment what you like most? What you don't like? That you exchange?... just want to interact a little with you, you saw this publication

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Nice paint