Sort:  

I'm French! I live the baguette!!

Oh ! You are French! bonne journée

Well, as French as a kangaroo can be. I make a point of rolling my eyes and being needlessly sarcastic to people. In between hopping about and all.

That's a rude kangaroo.
forgive me

French = Rude.

Fortunately, I am a different kind of French. My people have been un-Frenched through hundreds of years of being around Americans.

Wait wait wait, sorry i'm confused now. Do I need to read history.
I didn't mean to say that

Ah, a history lesson is in order! My people are a rare breed, we were the only people in history to have ever taken the English Isle by force!! At the time we were serious badasses. Called "The Normans" The men from the North. Not a people to trifle with. But, we became simple farmers. The English never forget. So, we became simple farmers that were hated by the English.

We were cast out of our homes in France a thousand years ago, then cast out of our homes in Canada a few hundred years ago. And since then have fought in wars against the English (American Revolutionary War, French and Indian war). And are now just Americans who look and sound kinda French, lol.