SHORT HAIR DON'T CARE! A Collage

in #artguildph6 years ago (edited)

28308686_1945396445488095_1006965742_n.jpg

"It's just something about a woman with short hair that screams POWER!!"

A woman intentionally changing her appearance is almost always a win for me.The confidence a girl demonstrates by cutting her hair short will always be a major factor.

I don't know but i like and love a girl who have a short hair.

Maybe they're Different?

DIFF.jpg

Confidence?

Brave? Cutting of hair for the girls can be a frightening and potentially traumatic experience?

dem.jpg

Accentuates Beautiful Features

People will see the jaw line, ears, skin tone and all other face features that blocked by the hair.

KEIRA.jpg

here are some edit pictures.anne.jpg

wewr.jpg

hahahaha!!
I REALLY LOVE SHORT HAIR GIRLS.

Here are some of the famous girls that transformed when they cut their hair.

aaa.jpg

But other says..
GIRLS WITH SHORT HAIR ARE DAMAGED
but let's not look in to the negative side.It is better when you at least try to cut your hair in short.Girls looked better with short hair than she would with a head full of healthy locks.

I REALLY LOVE SHORT HAIR GIRLS. They scream"POWER".

Thank you guys for always supporting . God Bless YOU all!

Please do support @surpassinggoogle, he has been an amazing person. I support him as a witness. I voted for him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. It would be very much appreciated if you do the same by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and then type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Also, a big thanks to @bayanihan for always supporting my posts.

27999598_1932684300092643_1391720443_o.png

U5dtMFLFSknPBdQTTgWoibF7XRW9PPh_1680x8400.png

"This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License."

Sort:  

What do you think of boys with long hair then ? I guess they are courageous too for adopting the "counter-culture" look and going beyond the stereotypes :D

Yah they are , we are courageous. We adopt the girls way of grooming.hehe

I had them always long just because of that counter-culture attitude, if it was the mainstream thing maybe I would have them short, I just like to do things the other way in order to be different and original, and by the way I should have lived in the 60s with all the hippies and woodstock type of festivals, I didn't even manage to know the 80s haha, pity :D

having it cut short doesn't mean negative all the time. it signals change. like when I decided I would resign from my 8 year and first job , I got my hair cut quite short. It means I'm ready to face any challenges and will be happy to step outside my comfort zone. :D