My artwork showcase: First art using colored pencil

in #artguildph6 years ago

28381747_2037778162916197_715269804_n.jpg

center.png

This is the first art work I did using color pencil. This was way back in 2016 I was 15 years old. I saw my cousin drawing some anime It was so colorful and lively. I told myself I want to do that also. My cousin gave me a reference to copy. I drew lusia succubus. I really love the "look" of that anime that is why I proceeded to work on the portrait. I used color pencil, Vellum board, erase and unipin. I was surprised with the results myself, not bad for a first time using colored pencil. 😂 This one took me about 5 hours from start to finish.

#philippines #communitycoin #untalented

Sort:  

very nice

Thankyou fo appreciating my artwork! @wondratv

That is excellent artwork you got there @marklester23 I hope you can share mo of your art work

I will share it ma'am, sooner. Thankyou!

amazing!

Thankyou @goiinmary, Godbless!