🐦Art from a Bird fire on Hive

in #arthive4 years ago (edited)

qbpvgo.jpg
Well, hello steemers
Today, I Will explain about my art. I don't know what this name because art has so many different point of view.
If I say this is a "Bird", maybe you're not. can be anything what do you think else.
Actually, this is the art, art is Abstract and unique picture.

bpdffb.jpg
When I Rotation my picture, we have different think about this picture. I think this is like a Bird is Spitting fire.

How about you? What do you think?

Okey, let's explain this picture.
**

  • The first, I follow my brain what I muat to do, that's include the feel on your brain and heart
  • Second, Drawing with follow your feel and used your logic because that dan bring you to the better picture
  • Third, used your creativity. After you following the instruction before, the next step you must used your creativity**

Thanks for read. Let's support me guys

Sort:  

@harleyagustian! Are you stuck and can't post on Hive? Go to https://giftgiver.site/ for help.

I've delegated to @harleyagustian so he can keep posting for now. Needs to power up all rewards.

Thanks for support me 😍🙏😊

Hi. I see you are new on Hive. Some people like to see confirmation that the art is really yours. Maybe sign it with your Hive username. You could also do a post with some proof of ID. That can be a selfie or video. You can also link from other social accounts. When money is involved people are wary of imitators and we do get some.

Have fun.

Thanks a lot sir.. this is useful for me 😊😍😍