You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magic of Jeremy Zuckerman

in #article6 years ago

Howdy there makowrites! This is such an interesting review, I've never seen a review about music producer for movies so this was very unique. I love the detail descriptions and explanations about the movies which the music was made for and they music itself, this was so well written!

Congratulations on the well deserved curie vote too! Are you doing more music reviews or perhaps movie reviews?

Sort:  

Hi @janton!

I’m not sure, I watch a lot of video essays on film so I don’t have a lot to say that hasn’t already been said somewhere. Music though, especially film and TV, though, that I can talk about. Games too. I’ve tossed around the idea of breaking down the Halo franchise and why the storytelling is excellent. I do hope you’ll stick around!

Thanks for stopping by.

~ Mako

howdy today makowrites! well I think your reviews will be great no matter what type you talk about!