You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Statistical Look At @Tagalong

in #article6 years ago

My friend you have taken on a head pummeling role...But I absolutely love the noble sentiment behind it!

You are completely accurate about some communities incentivising poor behaviour that goes against the tenets of the platform, there are some horrific abuse-tags at play right now and they are ripe for pillaging the reward pool...This is a disheartening state of affairs that we can not afford right now especially...The platform is going through somewhat of a lull (euphemistic I know) and we need uplifting, inspiring developments not more that have the unyielding capacity to drag us down further into the sh...Mud.

Kudos to you for making a stand, but you are right it needs to be a community backed stand not one that you are charged with carrying forward alone. I cannot even contemplate the delegation right now, but as I grow a little bit more...I have some plans and initiatives that should spur my growth significantly in the near future...I will promise you a near-future-pledge of 10 steem...Feel free to nudge and remind me of this, this old brain is not quite what it was 😁

The very best wishes to you for the next stage of the journey my friend...I suspect it is gonna be fun, fulfilling and filled with friends 😃