An Artistic Material

in #artist6 years ago

They asked an artist in a history: "What would you like to be if you were not an artist?" He replied: "If I were not an artist, I would be a painter." I think it is unfortunate, because it was a kind of turkish kind of presentation, and as the problem has involved, the artist was misplaced.

When every book about eating and drinking culture is published, I ask myself: What would I do if I did not write it? My answer never changes. I wanted to be a cook. If I come back to the world again, I want to be a cook.

Photo

Sort:  

This post has received a 11.89% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @gualterio. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Congratulations @gualterio! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!