The Blue Sky At The Vineyard

in #artisteem6 years ago

Artwork ImageMy nicest place is outside

Even if I do not want to decide on a most beautiful place, as I do so wrong to all other beautiful places, all the most beautiful places have one thing in common for me. They are all outside, they are all in nature. As great as the things that create people, for me, nature remains the greatest artist, creator and energy donor. Only outside can I ground myself, expose myself to the elements and really feel alive. The greatest moments of happiness in my life I had outside and that makes nature one of the most beautiful places for me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fuchs! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!