[CR] Mystique - Sketch drawing

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

Artwork ImageAhh I am so glad I scanned this sketch after I finished it, because guess what... the paper somehow ended in my very hyperactive puppy's paws.. or jaws more like it, and the sketch got shredder to scarps.

So I guess I will have to whip out my old friend the graphic tablet and color it digitally xd Which is not entirely a bad thing, since there are a lot of things that I wish to change to the composition.
I am not happy with how the hair turned out and I will most likely change her expression and alter the outfit somehow. If anyone has suggestions I would greatly appreciate :P

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Keep at it and good luck with finishing the drawing digitally :).

Congratulations @hentikage! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Ah, what a naughty pupper ! I am glad you managed to scan this in time ! I like the pose very much :) Looking forward to seeing this digitally finished <3

Am very bad with designing outfits but maybe make her look less like she's wearing a dancer's outfit? IDK SORRY I AM USELESS ; __ ;