You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elegant Designer Pot for Artist in Bloom - Gallery # 13

in #artistinbloom6 years ago

Thanks @everlove for appreciating her work. What she upto even I can not aware of, she mostly uses uunutiised item...like few days ago she asked my old jeans and later i found she made a bag out of it. i still have many of her work, some of them already posted few month back, like making christmas bells using used water bottles etc...i love to take part in the random thing and will come up with an iintresting one....

love and regards from #drawingqueen.

Also I had filled up the form last time and this time too will fill up.

Thanks for encouragement. 👌
@steemflow

Sort:  

I'm glad you filled out the form. DrawingQueen's art is definitely worth sharing!

Recycled art is really my passion, so I'm thrilled to see what interesting and inspired works flow in my direction.