Artists in Bloom Entry: African-Style Flower Jewelry

Hi Followers!

I found out about this great invitation to share children's art by @everlove. Find out more here. Since I love art, I wanted to post something for her gallery.

In the pictures below, I was playing "African" and I thought, "Oh, I have no African necklace!" Even though I should have used wild flowers instead of landscape flowers, pretty cool art, huh? I even made one for my mom.

ariana-flower-art.jpg

ariana-flower-art-sniff.jpg

ariana-flower-art-mom-necklace.jpg

ariana-flower-art-necklace.jpg

ariana-flower-art-necklace2.jpg

Bye for now! @alittlebluer

A-LITTLE-BLUER-icon.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by allforthegood from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

YES! What a great contribution! These are really beautiful, vibrant necklaces! I love that you found me and are excited to participate in the Artists In Bloom initiative.

It's great seeing young people like you here on Steemit, and I'm excited that you'll be sharing your work with us. Remember to submit your work in the form provided in my post if you wish to have your art shared in some other exhibit or show with us.

Love it. Very nice😊

I'm happy you like it!