Fairness is NOT Sameness: Art and Vlog

Hi Followers,

I'm here to show you fairness is not sameness. We saw a recent picture about it - see my video for more. I was so inspired I made a picture, video and a post about it! Do you think fairness is sameness?

IMG_6415.JPG

Bye for now!

@alittlebluer

A-LITTLE-BLUER-icon.jpg

Sort:  

That was well done and well explained @alittlebluer. I agree with you!

Very nice! I also like how you are color-coordinated with your art.

Hey! Love that! It's so true! I love that there are people teaching this concept to their kids! Thanks for posting this! I just explained it to my kiddo about the fence an boxes!!

ok already I vote. do not forget to vote back

Love it! ♥

To be honest, I'd never really thought about it. I completely agree with you @alittlebluer, for things to be fair does not mean they have to be the same.
I wish I could draw and color as good as you!