INVITATION - ARTISTS IN BLOOM Gallery No. 4 - Sharing Children's Art Here on Steemit!!!

in #artistsinbloom6 years ago

ARTISTS IN BLOOM IS THE NEW INITIATIVE FOR SHARING AND
PROMOTING CHILDREN'S ART HERE ON STEEMIT!!


This is a grand opportunity to support our budding artists;
inspiring the children to create, and reminding ourselves how awesome it is to...

see the world through the eyes of a child!


Check out the FINALES of our first three Galleries - No. 1, No. 2 and No. 3!



~*~*~ Here is your INVITATION for Gallery No. 4 ~*~*~

All forms of creation are encouraged-- the sky is the limit!

Here's what to do:

- Inspire any child (under the age of 18) to create

- Make a post featuring the child's creation

- Use the above banner in the post if you wish

- Use #artistsinbloom as your first tag

- Paste the link and a photo/video/gif (etc.)  of their work in the comment section of this post

- Deadline: Sunday, March 4, 2018 at Midnight CST

- IMPORTANT POTENTIAL EXHIBITION OPPORTUNITY!!!  If you/the child wishes for the child's art to be on exhibit (perhaps at Steemfest3 or otherwise), it is mandatory that you fill out this form giving permission to print/use/distribute their works in whatever way I see fit.  Filling out this form will also automatically enter their art for possible inclusion, as well as provide all the particulars necessary to give them credit for their contribution. Art that is not submitted through the form, will not be eligible.

To see last year's exhibit at ArtAtSteemfest, check out my link here
This could be a potential reality again--with the children's art included!


~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~


15 children participated in our last gallery.
I'm excited to see what this new opportunity will bring.


COME ON KIDS--GIVE US A SHOW!




Sort:  

Really I participated you @everlove for children participated in our last gallery. Good job
Previously I apologize if commented, because it does not match the topic. But I am sure you are a good and caring person, I am very sure you are too great person of course, I am very motivated with you @everlove You love to travel, on the way you meet abandoned children, I am sure you are a caring, loving and loving person that children can smile at children, it will be nice even though the valentine moment has passed. I am sure you will want to be discouraged, if you do not mind visit my bloq, i hope you can give input to my writing and direct me @everlove

Theme
** I MISS THE LOVE OF YOUR CARESS**
(Save the children)

Thanks you ao much

I feel you have a very genuine heart @wiralhokseumawe. Children are suffering around the world and sometimes we forget what they have to do just to survive. Thanks for the fine post and for sharing this situation with us. I hope to see you making great change in these children's lives. It is indeed a worthy cause.

very touching with his words.
I am deeply moved by your words of praise.
You make my mouth silent.
I sincerely pray for you.I am very sure you are a kind and loving person (child) let us pray for them And thank you for supporting you @everlove
Thank you very much @everlove

** I MISD THE LOVE OF YOUR CARESS**
Save the children

I am grateful for your blessings and to witness the blessings you are and will be sharing with all of these children. Keep up the honorable work. Together, though apart, we are doing it!!!!

Thanks for the support, sometimes I am sorry for this kind of appreciation ... I want people to share this news and share it
thank you @everlove today I have to make post smile because I am more sad.
I am sure you are a lucky person and I pray that it will always be healthy @everlove

Thanks for the blessing. May it be so @wiralhokseumawe!

Amen @everlove if you want to share this news, I am very glad that I am again doing a glorious task today in a natural disaster shelter.(mountai sinabung -Idonesia )
thanks for the understanding @everlove

image