MY ENTRY - ARTISTS IN BLOOM Gallery No. 11

in #artistsinbloom6 years ago

Hello, everyone. For this gallery I want to share these little plastiline dinosaurs, which I made a couple of days ago while watching the movies Jurasick Park 1 and 2.


IMG_20180515_110049.jpg


IMG_20180515_110208.jpg


I love dinosaurs, I would have liked to have lived in those days. I have a book that my mom gave me, where all the types of dinosaurs that ever existed come out. I really like to draw them and make them in plastiline to play with them.


IMG_20180515_110147.jpg


I hope you find my participation enjoyable for our dear friend @everlove

Sort:  

I have been away from Steemit for some time and missed your post. What another great art project you have shared with us. I apologize for missing the opportunity to send some rewards your way.

I am making the finale post now...FINALLY!! Hope you enjoy seeing your dinosaurs included and that you'll return for the next gallery.

Thank you dear friend. I miss you so much

Espectaculares!