Turning Photos Into Art!

in #artphotography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2236.JPG

This photo was taken in central Arkansas with a Nikon D3400 and edited with several different programs.

IMG_2242.JPG

I enjoy turning my photos into something that resembles abstract paintings or drawings. Here's another photo from the same shoot:

IMG_2243.JPG

Here is one that I didn't do much post processing on that I believe came out beautifully:

03d276ac-9b94-4858-be9a-ea835f51ad65.jpg

I will be sharing more of my past and present photography with you in the future so be sure to follow!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 02:34:10
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 25.45/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank