My Weekend is more fun than yours, My first design on WPAP (Wedha’s Pop Art Portraits)

in #arts6 years ago

image

Hy Steemians…


how is your weekend yesterday? I hope you have a nice weekend , on my weekend, I learn about WPAP Design and have finished my first design and its look weird but cool I think.
I use @razaqbarry photo to design my WPAP, when the first time I try to design the wpap, the image doesn’t look good and I try again to fix some points and the final result is more better than before but weird and cool..
Ok this is the first step when we design wpap..
image

And next step is coloring the image…
image

And this is the final result of my wpap..
image

I think enough for my first time to design wpap, and keep stay on my account I’ll post my next designs about WPAP later..see you soon steemians…!!!

If you like this post, please upvote this post and follow my account @barryrafsan, and drop your comment, see you in my next post !!!