Lapiz 01: Wolf

in #arts6 years ago

Lapiz 01: Wolf

I have planned to pursue arts specifically in drawing using pencil. I draw this to show my love and compassion through arts. Now I would like you to look at the face of the wolf. It's face looks far-reaching of what it's been looking at. As I train myself to have an expertise in drawing using pencil. I would like to teach and give some tutorials to everyone who are willing to seek for themselves the real meaning of art.I promote steemit to those who have the skills and talents, yet not even appreciate, for them to be recognize.

@brapollo29

Sort:  

Amazing art
The nose and mouth looks like a dog

Well thank you so much @kerry777

Congratulations @brapollo29! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This is Awesome!