Queen's crown tattoo - First time in my life - A pain & pleasure experience

in #arts6 years ago

"Tattoos are the stories in your heart, written on your skin."

image

My first ever painful art experienced, a queen's crown tattoo on my left chest while my husband is on his right chest. Actually we have decided to have a couple tattoo because I just love to experience how painful it is to put a mark on my skin.

We have decided a king and queen crown because he is my king and of course i am his queen.

Take a look at the video below of me having a tattoo session. According to our tattoo artist he called this part as first stage which is the "Lining" part.

I thought it will take only a few minutes and fast session but it was not that I expected because the session took about 2 hours of painful & sacrifice.

image

It was so painful but manageable haha! I felt like giving up but my very supportive husband motivates me to finished and survived the pain. Pleasure was felt after the pain, well I'm thinking of having a new tattoo in the near future but looking for a meaningful design couple tattoo.

image

The picture aboved looks like i'm thinking of giving up, that's what I felt that time after the lining section because of the pain but I don't want to ruin the tattoo if it's unfinished so I decided to become more stronger and stay on the game, continuing the painful session.

Part II - The shading

image

The second part of the tattoo session is the shading where the tattoo artist uses 5 needles for black shading.

Still have more videos but not yet uploaded on Youtube maybe will post the complete step by step video from the start of our tattoo session until it's done.

Well, this experienced of mine is so painful but there's always pleasure after I saw the result looks beautiful for me and in the eyes of my husband.

image

After the session, we have fun together with our tattoo artist when I told him "i wanna punch him just 1 time" haha a revenge for the pain he did. Just kidding with him!

image

Shout out for Dark Yulin my tattoo artist from Brgy. Bunga Ilaya, Jagna Bohol. Search him at Facebook if you are interested for a tattoo session if your from Bohol or Cebu City.

image

Couple King & Queen crown tattoo design with @jjeeppeerrxx143.

image

Sort:  

Sooo cool @gecellbeltran! A couple tat huh. You just reminded me of my post as well about the tattoo. It was way back but here...just so you can see why your post reminded me of mine. Yours is cooler though and I know painful because of the shading and colors. But yey! Congrats on the tattoo!! Way to go!

Also at the left chest! Cool super relate to your tattoo @filnette

Yes that's why. 😊 Thank you @jjeeppeerrxx143.

Way sakit? Hehehe

Haha! Kahilakon na gani day 😃

Sakit kaaju te 😊. Peru kaya ra hehe

hahaha.. murag nangluspad man ka sa isa ka picture.hehe

Aweeee. This is so cooooooooool! I always wanted to have a tattoo ever since but I think my husband thinks the other way. Hayssssttt...

Hehe thats the way we men think! I also think the same before but I did understand now it's a meaningful art.

huhuhu. How I wish he will soon. hehehe

Nice ink!

OUUUCH!!!! Parang ako yung nasasaktan sa panonood. HAHA :D

Haha! Masakit talaga bro naawa ako kay misis that time but ginusto niya eh.. Sabi nga ni Bruno Mars "That's what I like".

HAHA :D Napapakanta ka nalang sa sakit eh. LOL :D :D

I need a tattoo like that too.

But even if I have a tattoo like that, i don't have a queen yet.

Couple goals.

Upvoted and following you

Just do it bro! And wait for your queen.. 😊

Hala ayoko nyan hehe 😊