ART IN ISLAND: AASMNHS Fieldtrip

in #arts3 months ago

I remember the excitement and anticipation I felt as the bus made its way to the art in island for a field trip of Anselmo A. Sandoval Memorial National High School. The moment we arrived, I was struck with the colors and intricate designs of the local artwork on the walls.

Walking through the art galleries, I was really amazed by the talent and creativity of the Filipino artists and even those international. Each piece told a unique story and showcased the rich cultural heritage and beauty of arts. It was a truly great experience that allowed me to appreciate art in a whole new light!

I will always remember this feeling of inspired and motivated to explore my own creative side after witnessing such beauty and passion in each painting and sculpture. The trip left a lasting memory on me that continues to shape my perspective on life.

20240317_062006-COLLAGE.jpg