Arcane Gladiator- Game Card Art

in #arts4 years ago

Hey guys,

Here is some more artwork created for the "Arcane Gladiator"
https://www.arcanegladiator.com/
Really enjoyed working on all those designs and having the opportunity to bring such concepts to life.
Many of those are ideas that I normally woudlnt come up or create by my own truth is.
Especially the giant butterfly one, it has been a very special one!

Forge Mage-preview.jpg

Force Mage.jpg

Giant Butterfly-preview.jpg

Giant Butterfly.jpg

Sort:  

Questo post è stato condiviso e votato all'interno del discord del team curatori di discovery-it.
This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it


Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @phage93.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Until today, it has never occurred to me that butterflies could be terrifying XD

The butterfly got a "WOAH :O" from the other side of the room when my youngest looked over and realised it was carrying a cow XD And he's now decided he needs to play this card game.

I can't tell you how excited I am by this reply. Arcane Gladiator has some very traditional fantasy themes, but also some less typical elements. The Colossal Snail and the Giant Butterfly have quickly become favorites! It's awesome if these slightly off-beat elements are making people want to play!

That said, this game isn't coming all that soon. We have a whole lot more art to create and many other things to figure out about commercializing. But if anybody is really pumped to give it a try, we might be able to arrange a Beta not-commercial-quality copy if you promise to give lots of feedback. :)

P.S. Maybe the butterfly isn't that big and that's a really tiny goat...

I told the child and he screamed I VOLUNTEER AS TRIBUTE! at me.

And there was much cackling at the tiny goat XD

Heh nice. My first thought is to sign up on the Arcane Gladiator web page and I'll be getting out a note about early-Beta opportunities "soon." Or let me know if you'd prefer a different method of communicating.

I think I've signed up for the mailing list (hard to tell because sometimes NoScript is too good at its job XD).


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here