The beauty of war

in #arts2 years ago

Morning everyone, hope you're all doing well this morning. Im currently watching my 8 month old boogie to disney songs so thought I'd make a post about one of the past medias I've enjoyed doing.
I've dabbled in digital art before and this is one of my images created. Digital art is fun but difficult without the correct equipment which can be quite expensive. The concept behind this one was the beauty of war. It shows a child playing while a soldier is walking by all infront of a gorgeous sunset. Its a little bit more artsy than what I usually do but I was still proud of how it turned out.
img_0.29357104677443746.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @shimbodoesart,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Welcome to hive! nice to meet you!

I figured I'd comment on this photo, and give it some engagement aswell.. Im glad to have you here on hive.. and I look forward to seeing more of your posts in the future

Checkout this post I made for new folks! https://peakd.com/pob/@unorgmilitia/helpful-hive-links

Congratulations @shimbodoesart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Amazing picture Siana @shimodoesart
Being a young mum is tough you doing a great job
!ALIVE
!hivebits

@shimbodoesart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Love this Siana @shimbodoesart great art, kinda of iconic when you think about it.
Have a blessed day.

Made in Canva
!ALIVE

- @benthomaswwd - Moderator

@shimbodoesart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Can't wait to see what you produce next have the best day @shimbodoesart
😎