Amazon handmade design arts

in #arts5 years ago

amazon-logo-handmade.jpg
Awesome day My Dear Friend.
Hello friends i am shaikh Mohd Arman and finally i came back after many monts and I am excited to share with you guys Really I never imagined, I would get a platform like this, ever! I created something more traditional only for you.

I know everybody knows who is amazon let me give little information about amazon. Amazon is an American electronic commerce and cloud computing company based in Seattle, Washington, that was founded by Jeff Bezos on July 5, 1994.
Amazon is the third most valuable public company in the United States [behind Apple and Microsoft] the largest Internet company by revenue in the world, and after Walmart, the second largest employer in the United States. In 2017, Amazon lets-do-different-2.png

Lets start
{01}
Requirment
handmade-logo.jpg


{02}
First think design in your mind
amazon-logo-handmade-1.jpg


{03}
amazon-logo-handmade-2.jpg

{04}
amazon-logo-handmade-4.jpg


{05}
amazon-logo-handmade-3.jpg


{06}
finally done your arts
lets-do-different-2.png
amazon-logo-handmade.jpg
()
Really i remember that quote
Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics.
said by: victor pinchuk
Author Profession: Businessman
Nationality: Ukrainian
Born: December 14, 1960.

So, if you have been following my blogs and appreciate my creations, I am really thankful for you.
Hope you liked it .
comment bellow what you think or if you have any suggestions for me.
Have an awesome life!
handmade-logo1.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @smileplease! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!