Artschool - What happened!? - We will be back soon!

in #artschool6 years ago

Artschool - What happened!? - We will be back soon!

Good afternoon everyone!

I know it has been a while since you heard from me.. well don't worry I'm fine.. haha :)
It is just that I have been super busy with work..

I've been doing alot of work with the people from @buildteam building new apps and services for Steemit! (more details follow soon ;) )

And besides all that work I'm busy packing and preparing to move into my new house!


But when all that is done I plan to get back on track with running the Steemit Artschool!
I hope you all are still with me on this.. And in the meantime!

Perhaps it is a good moment to return back and do a recap of the past weeks.

The Blind contours, the simplification and a value study..

See how much you have all remembered and if you have gotten any better over the last few weeks.


Feel free to join in on this one, or wait till we pick up on week 4.. do note that things will get harder and being really good on these basics from the past 3 weeks will really help you out!


  • As an extra incentive I will send 2 SBD to everyone who join in this week! Are you up for it?! :)

6 BLIND CONTOURS!
example:

2 SIMPLIFICATIONS
example by @neuerko :

1 VALUE STUDY
example by @nanosesame

Hope you join in!

Thank you!
See you all soon! I miss you guys! :))))

Cheers!

Rogier / @beekart

Sort:  

Yay! It's back. :D Awesome, looking forward to doing some homework.

Well not quite! :D But will be back soon! :D

You can keep yourself busy with these I think :D

CHeers mate!

Bit late, but here we go: Homework

Exciting, a new house! I can't wait to hear about your Steemit projects, keep us in the loop!

Yes very! .. lot of work tho! :D

Ill do my best to keep everyone informed haha :D

Waw i really want to join

yes! Why not? :)

You can get started with these homework exercises if you feel motivated! :)

Thankyou. :)
I will try it.

Amazing create. Good job buddy

Wow Artschool is exellent

I didnt do the value study but i posted my other work and tagged you.

Time to back to school xD
Congrats on your new place!

My body is ready.