Artstorm Contest #20 - Plants You Can Eat

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hello, guys! How are you? :D

TODAY'S THEME: Underwater
22/04/18

I know, I know. This was yesterday's theme. The thing is that last night, I was drawing it when my internet decided to stop working. So, I waited until 3:30 am, but nothing happened. It's a shame not to be able to participate. Despite that, I think this is funny, so I wanted to share it with you :D

Imagen (49).jpg

This reminds me when I was a child and went to the supermarket with my mom. She used to spend too much time in the vegetable section, haha.

Well, that's all. Later, if my internet allows it, I'll post my entry for today' theme (follow the link that I left at the top of this post if you want to participate,too).

Hope you like it. Bye, guys! <3

Previous posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg