You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for Artstorm Contest #34 - Gnomes

in #artstorm6 years ago

I was already going to sleep, but for some reason, I wanted to see my blog and the first thing I saw was this. Of all the people I have met here, I didn't expect the comment to come from you, haha.

First of all, let me tell you that I'm very glad to see you here and it certainly seemed strange to me because I didn't hear from you in a long time.

You had your own reasons for being absent and I'm sorry that it was because of your father's situation. Cancer is not an easy thing to deal with.

Once again, I'm happy that you took the time to stop by. As for me, I'll here as much as I can. Well, it is not as if I have another choice, haha. You know, my country's situation among other stressful things.

And about the drawing, go ahead. If I can do it, I would be happy to help you :D

Good night, intelliguy <3

Sort:  

Thanks for telling me you saw it.

Sleep good. I feel better knowing you saw it.

I have met over 200 people on steem.

Only about 20 of them I would consider a treasure.

You're a very talented, good person. Enjoy your sleep. :)

Good night.