Sort:  

Thank you for showing us your drawing :)

Thank you for dropping by in my blog. That really means a lot!

Hey @christianyocte❣️Another beautiful ink drawing, thanks for sharing your work here friend, really nice OWL 🦉.

I am just sharing it. It is not an official entry because I have made this post before the contest. Hehe. Thanks for your support again my friend, @lildebbiecakes

Oh I know @christianyocte that this wasn’t a official entry friend, I’ve entered into this contest, this is one of my favorites sites. And scrolling down here I noticed your sharing artwork here so I just liked it and gave you a penny that’s all. Bumped you up to the top of the page. Ha ha !

Yes i agree with you.. I also love @deemarshall

Aw, stop it! You make me blush, hehe.

Hahha that's so cute im really smiling now :)

for me you are the winner

Wow thank you. But it is not an official entry.