Sort:  

Really nice contest. I'll definitely be participating. Can the art be a drawing or must a be a picture picture?

Your quick-pic should be a drawing using any medium you like including digital and nondigital. It should take no more than 10 minutes to create it. Photography is not included in Artstorm Contest #3. Please have fun!

A good one dear... I don't know how to draw but will participate... Do upvote my post @gptins and follow me too.. Thanks

Will submit my pic later, Dee. Upvoted and resteemed for now. Yay! 🙌

Thank you! Looking forward to your entry :)

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@thot2word/entry-for-artstorm-contest-3-new-year

1514841824613-1587703018.jpg

Happy New Year Steemians.😘😘😘😘😘
It's definitely going to be a good year for all of us!!!😁

Nice! Happy new year!

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@lyf-of-a-teen/entry-for-artstorm-contest-3-new-year

IMG_20180101_230508.jpg

Happy new year steemians. I'm a steembie.
Follow. I'll follow back. Thanks😁😁😁

Welcome to the contest, happy new year ☺

Thanks for your entry :)

It was my pleasure to join Dee ;)

Wow exciting will upload my work later.

Look forward to seeing your entry.