Sort:  

This entry is for display. As you see from the rules in my post above, children's art is not accepted for the prize.

You did a very nice job creating this monster. I like the way you did his hair. Keep drawing your very talented. Good work @edurley!

Thank you for your entry!

Thank you for your entry!

This little monster is scary and cute at the same time! Awsome.

Thanks for enjoying my drawing!

Thank you for your entry!

This is so sweet he’s giving her a balloon, or she’s giving him a balloon 🎈. Cute loving couple, I like that!

Thank you for your entry!

Your such a brilliant artist friend, there are no words to exspress a class alone. Very perfect! If anyone reads this I urge you to visit this ladies blog and look at all the beautiful artwork she does!

You are sweet beyond words, Debbie. 🙏 Thank you so much.

You create even more beautiful artwork yourself, and people should definitely check out your blog for inspiration!

Thanks friend!

Thank you for your entry!

: D

Deebot: cannot find upvote and resteem. Entry not accepted.

Upvote and resteem made 25 minutes ago. Thank you for your entry!

This is my entry, I hope you'll see it and appreciate,thanks.

Thank you for your entry!

Here is my entry under DIGITAL ARTWORK , welcome back to me😅😍😍:

My Nerdy Monster

sketch-1518750688363.png


https://steemit.com/artstorm/@dranren/entry-for-artstorm-contest-10-monsters

Welcome back :) Thank you for your entry!

good information thanks for share please upvote my blog @momin109

The way to get upvotes is to post quality articles and meaningful comments showing you have read my post.
Your comment is spam :(